Junior Tennis Camps at The Regent's Park

Mini Tennis Camp - Easter A

The Regent's Park London, NW1 4NU

  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 - Thu, 28 Mar 2024
  • 9am - 10am
  • £25 per day, £85 per week

Recommended for ages 4 to 7.

Junior Tennis Camp - Easter A

The Regent's Park London, NW1 4NU

  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 - Thu, 28 Mar 2024
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £78 per day, £244 per week

Recommended for ages 7 to 16.

Mini Tennis Camp - Good Friday

The Regent's Park London, NW1 4NU

  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024
  • 9am - 10am
  • £21 for the day

Recommended for ages 4 to 7.

Mini Tennis Camp - Easter Monday

The Regent's Park London, NW1 4NU

  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024
  • 9am - 10am
  • £21 for the day

Recommended for ages 4 to 7.

Junior Tennis Camp - Easter Monday

The Regent's Park London, NW1 4NU

  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £61 for the day

Recommended for ages 7 to 16.

Mini Tennis Camp - Easter B

The Regent's Park London, NW1 4NU

  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 - Fri, 05 Apr 2024
  • 9am - 10am
  • £25 per day, £85 per week

Recommended for ages 4 to 7.

Junior Tennis Camp - Easter B

The Regent's Park London, NW1 4NU

  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 - Fri, 05 Apr 2024
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £78 per day, £244 per week

Recommended for ages 7 to 16.

Mini Tennis Camp - Easter C

The Regent's Park London, NW1 4NU

  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 - Fri, 12 Apr 2024
  • 9am - 10am
  • £25 per day, £106 per week

Recommended for ages 4 to 7.

Junior Tennis Camp - Easter C

The Regent's Park London, NW1 4NU

  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 - Fri, 12 Apr 2024
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £78 per day, £305 per week

Recommended for ages 7 to 16.

Mini Tennis Camp - Easter D

The Regent's Park London, NW1 4NU

  • Mon, 15 Apr 2024 - Fri, 19 Apr 2024
  • 9am - 10am
  • £25 per day, £106 per week

Recommended for ages 4 to 7.

Junior Tennis Camp - Easter D

The Regent's Park London, NW1 4NU

  • Mon, 15 Apr 2024 - Fri, 19 Apr 2024
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £78 per day, £305 per week

Recommended for ages 7 to 16.