About this course

Sun, Sep 08 - Sun, 15 Dec 2024

10:00 - 11:00

10 - 16 years old

All

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Junior Padel Course for all, beginners and experienced alike. Covering the Rules, Essential Ball Skills, Key Techniques, Tactics and Match Play. Each session will cover a different aspect of the game, with basket drills and weekly matches allowing all participants to walk away with newly acquired, or enhanced padel skills. Equipment included.

Sessions

Sun, 08 Sep 2024 10:00 - 11:00 The Regent's Park
Sun, 15 Sep 2024 10:00 - 11:00 The Regent's Park
Sun, 22 Sep 2024 10:00 - 11:00 The Regent's Park
Sun, 29 Sep 2024 10:00 - 11:00 The Regent's Park
Sun, 06 Oct 2024 10:00 - 11:00 The Regent's Park
Sun, 13 Oct 2024 10:00 - 11:00 The Regent's Park
Sun, 20 Oct 2024 10:00 - 11:00 The Regent's Park
Sun, 27 Oct 2024 10:00 - 11:00 The Regent's Park
Sun, 10 Nov 2024 10:00 - 11:00 The Regent's Park
Sun, 17 Nov 2024 10:00 - 11:00 The Regent's Park
Sun, 24 Nov 2024 10:00 - 11:00 The Regent's Park
Sun, 01 Dec 2024 10:00 - 11:00 The Regent's Park
Sun, 08 Dec 2024 10:00 - 11:00 The Regent's Park
Sun, 15 Dec 2024 10:00 - 11:00 The Regent's Park

The Regent's Park

Sun, 08 Sep 2024 10:00 - 11:00

The Regent's Park

Sun, 15 Sep 2024 10:00 - 11:00

The Regent's Park

Sun, 22 Sep 2024 10:00 - 11:00

The Regent's Park

Sun, 29 Sep 2024 10:00 - 11:00

The Regent's Park

Sun, 06 Oct 2024 10:00 - 11:00

The Regent's Park

Sun, 13 Oct 2024 10:00 - 11:00

The Regent's Park

Sun, 20 Oct 2024 10:00 - 11:00

The Regent's Park

Sun, 27 Oct 2024 10:00 - 11:00

The Regent's Park

Sun, 10 Nov 2024 10:00 - 11:00

The Regent's Park

Sun, 17 Nov 2024 10:00 - 11:00

The Regent's Park

Sun, 24 Nov 2024 10:00 - 11:00

The Regent's Park

Sun, 01 Dec 2024 10:00 - 11:00

The Regent's Park

Sun, 08 Dec 2024 10:00 - 11:00

The Regent's Park

Sun, 15 Dec 2024 10:00 - 11:00




Need more information?

Email: regents@parksports.co.uk

Phone: 02072241625



Where to find us

The Regent's Park
york bridge, inner circle, london, NW1 4NU

Book today for just

£280.00

per person

14 sessions included

£280.00 per person